5. Juni 2023 Onlinebuchung

Automatic Customer Consolidation

If you use the booking without login and a customer reuses all data (first name, last name, email address and mobile number) identically from the last booking, no new customer file will be created. The new appointment will then be linked to the existing customer file. Through the function "Use the same data as in the last booking", the hit rate for correct merging is very high.