25. August 2018 Kunden
You and your employees can now view all changes made in a customer file. Simply activate the "Customer History" function for this.
If colleagues have accidentally changed or deleted data, it can be viewed at any time in the customer history. Changes made by your customers in the online booking can also be tracked at any time.
More information about customer history can be found here.