22. Januar 2020 Kunden

Transfer customer status

A brand new feature is the ability to directly assign a new customer status to currently selected customers.

From the customer database, you can create any filter based on appointments, sales, and similar criteria. After clicking "Transfer customer status", you can select the new customer status that these customers should receive. Use this for VIP customer selection or to filter out inactive customer files.