15. Juni 2022 Mitarbeiter

Delete employee

Deleting employees poses the challenge of deciding what exactly should happen to the employee's data. We have developed a new dialog to support you with this.

Do you want to keep the data or delete all data? Now you can choose whether the employee should be assigned to the "Departed" category or disappear from the calendar. Note: You can have deleted employees restored again through our support.