12. November 2019 KasseMitarbeiter
Employees with the daily closing right could previously view all daily closings. This is now subdivided into the rights "Create daily closing" and "View past daily closings".
This allows you to permit certain employees to see all daily closings, while others can only view and close the current day's closing.

In the booking overview of the cash register, it is also only possible to see the current day if the right "View past daily closings" has not been granted:
