1. Februar 2021 Onlinebuchung

Avoid new customer booking

If certain employees should no longer be booked by new customers, you can store this in the employee file. There are restrictions on this function.

  • The customer who is not logged in is always considered a new customer
  • The customer who has the default status or no status is also always considered a new customer

The employee who is blocked for new customer bookings is therefore only bookable for customers who are logged in and have a customer status other than the default customer status.