API

Google Synchronization now masters employee turnover

The synchronization with your Google Calendar now also understands an employee change and accordingly deletes the old appointment from the original employee's calendar.

If you have multiple synchronized employees and move an appointment to another employee, the appointment was previously copied to the other calendar but not deleted from the original calendar. This behavior has now been adjusted.

More updates

All updates →

API: Working Time Interface

The synchronization with your Google Calendar now also understands an employee change and accordingly deletes the old appointment from the…

API: Webhooks & API Keys with Names

The synchronization with your Google Calendar now also understands an employee change and accordingly deletes the old appointment from the…

Get to know us.

In a personal demo, we'll show you what Belbo looks like in your company. Afterwards, you can try everything out yourself at your own pace for 30 days.

Book demo