5. Februar 2026 Onlinebuchung
With the new customer-related employee lock, you can specify directly in the customer profile that certain employees are no longer available for selection in future online bookings. This makes it easy to manage situations where a collaboration didn't work out or the chemistry just wasn't right.
This function is only possible if online booking is set up so that the customer must log in before selecting an employee. More information can be found here.