New Transfer Dialog for Services & Product Groups
Managing multiple locations? Then you often need to transfer settings for services and products. That's why we've worked to reduce error-proneness and create a new dialog.
Instead of selecting everything at once as before, the new dialog is divided into 3 steps:
- Selection of transfer type: What should be transferred? What happens to non-existing services and products?
- Which locations should the transfer take place to
- Preview & final confirmation of the transfer
We hope this will reduce accidental errors during transfers.